Collaboration and territorial branding

All / Republico & Partners / Republico Projects / DO IT TOGETHER
   
DO IT TOGETHER

‘Do it together’ was the first project in Russia to bring together leading Russian designers, photographers, internet artists and architects in a non-commercial setting to provide a territorial branding solution for a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Solovetsky Islands.

 The project was led by the Solovetskoye Rural Settlement’s Municipal Administration and Republico Projects, and supported by the Solovetsky Monastery and the Solovki State Historical, Architectural and Natural Museum-Reserve.

The project: a high-tech creative studio was set up on the Solovetsky Islands, where over a period of one week, Russia’s leading photographers and designers worked. A multipurpose computer center and equipment for photography and presentation were delivered to the archipelago for the project.

In the course of the project, members of the design team produced a full marketing plan for the Solovetsky Islands, including a corporate identity, navigation system, interactive web map, photographs for building a brand image, and hotel concepts.

The project partners were Canon, MTS, ReStore, LookAtMe, Interni, and the Russian Union of Travel Industry.

The result: more than 200 mentions in print and digital media.

Republico Projects
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Коллаборации и территориальный брендинг

Все / Republico & Partners / Republico Projects / Do it together
   
Do it together

Do it together — первый в России проект, в рамках которого ведущие дизайнеры, фотографы, веб-художники и архитекторы России собрались на некоммерческой основе, чтобы предложить комплексное решение в сфере брендинга территории для объекта всемирного наследия UNESCO — Соловецких островов.

Инициаторы проекта — Администрация муниципалитета «Сельское поселение Соловецкое» и Republico Projects. Проект осуществлялся при поддержке Cпасо-Преображенского Соловецкого Ставропигиального мужского монастыря и Соловецкого государственного музея-заповедника.

Проект: На неделю, на Соловецких островах была размещена высоктехнологичная творческая студия, где работали участники проекта: ведущие фотографы и дизайнеры России. Специально на время проекта на архипелаг были доставлены многофункциональный компьютерный парк, фото-техника и все необходимое презентационное оборудование.

В ходе проекта участники разработали пакет решений для Соловецких островов, который включал в себя: фирменный стиль, систему навигации, интерактивную веб-карту, имиджевые фото-материалы и архитектурные проекты объектов сферы гостеприимства.

Партнеры проекта: Canon, МТС, ReStore, LookAtMe, Interni, Российский союз туриндустрии.

Результат: Более 200 публикаций о проекте в печатных и интернет-медиа.

Republico Projects
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect